Add a confirmation dialog on press of "Start Over"
Currently, when clicking "Start Over", it just happily erases all of your content and takes you back to the beginning. Someone could accidentally click that and lose all of their work. Show some kind of confirmation dialog (js popup? hidden div?) when the button is clicked.